Search
Generic filters
Search
Generic filters
Search
Generic filters
Search
Generic filters
Search
Generic filters

Our team

A powerful team of experts works here
A longstanding experience in service and sales for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and other related solutions. We have the solution for you.

Jóhannes Helgi Guðjónsson
CEO

johannes@wise.is

Auður Kristín Welding
Project manager

audurkristin@wise.is

Financial department

Garðar Gylfason Malmquist
Specialist

gardar@wise.is

Guðfinna Hauksdóttir
Accountant

gudfinna@wise.is

Elín Málmfríður Magnúsdóttir
C-level

elinm@wise.is

Halldór Kr. Jónsson
Accountant

halldorkr@wise.is

Programming and technical service department

Bjarki Már Gunnarsson
Programmer

bjarkimg@wise.is

Heimir Örn Jóhannesson
Programmer

heimir@wise.is

Ingi Valur Benediktsson
Technical service

ingi@wise.is

Ragnar Gunnar Eiríksson
Programmer

ragnar@wise.is

Robert Vastea Bentia
Technical service

robert@wise.is

Sigtryggur Sigtryggsson
Programmer

sigtryggur@wise.is

Stefán Torfi Höskuldsson
C-level

stefan@wise.is

Steinar Þór Hermannsson
Technical service

steinar@wise.is

Sverrir Grétar Kristinsson
Programmer

sverrir@wise.is

Sales department

Andrés Helgi Hallgrímsson
Sales Manager - WiseFish

andres@wise.is

Björn Þórhallsson
Sales manager

bjorn@wise.is

Jón Heiðar Pálsson
C-level

jhp@wise.is

Marketing department

Bryndís Thelma Jónasdóttir
Social media manager

bryndis@wise.is

Inga Birna Ragnarsdóttir
C-level

inga@wise.is

Svana Kristín Sigurjónsdóttir
Marketing specialist

svana@wise.is

Service and advisory department

Alda Pétursdóttir
Advisor

alda@wise.is

Anna Guðný Andersen
Advisor

anna@wise.is

Auður Kristjánsdóttir
Advisor

audur@wise.is

Árni Haukur Árnason
Hópstjóri

arnihaukur@wise.is

Benóný Dagur Brynjarsson
Advisor

benony@wise.is

Brynjar Kristjánsson
Team leader

brynjar@wise.is

Dagný Sverrisdóttir
Advisor

dagnys@wise.is

Diljá Þorkelsdóttir
Programmer

dilja@wise.is

Elín Áslaug Ásgeirsdóttir
Advisor

elina@wise.is

Erna Borgný Einarsdóttir
Advisor

ernae@wise.is

Eyrún Sif Skúladóttir
Advisor

eyrun@wise.is

Finnur Hreinsson
Advisor

finnur@wise.is

Fjóla Stefánsdóttir
Advisor

fjola@wise.is

Gissur Örn Hákonarson
Advisor

gissur@wise.is

Guðný Arna Einarsdóttir
Advisor

gudnyarna@wise.is

Guðrún Valtýsdóttir
Advisor

gudrunv@wise.is

Guðveig Jóna Hilmarsdóttir
Advisor

jonah@wise.is

Halldór Lind Guðmundsson
Advisor

halldorlind@wise.is

Halldóra Íris Sigurgeirsdóttir
Team leader

halldorairis@wise.is

Hannes Kristjánsson
Advisor

hannes@wise.is

Heimir Skúli Guðmundsson
Product Owner, WiseFish

hsg@wise.is

Helen Ómarsdóttir
Advisor

helen@wise.is

Hörður Einarsson
Advisor

hordur@wise.is

Inga Rut Hjartardóttir
Advisor

ingah@wise.is

Ingibjörg Erlendsdóttir
Project owner

ingibjorg@wise.is

Jóhann Ófeigsson
Team leader, WiseFIsh

jo@wise.is

Jón Einarsson
Advisor

jone@wise.is

Jón Hálfdan Árnason
Advisor

jha@wise.is

Jón Pálmi Magnússon
Advisor

jpm@wise.is

Jóna Einarsdóttir
Advisor, license

jona@wise.is

Óskar Guðjón Karlsson
Programmer

oskar@wise.is

Reynir Kristjánsson
Advisor

reynir@wise.is

Sigrún Gunnarsdóttir
Team leader, Wise Municipalities

sigrun@wise.is

Sigrún Magnúsdóttir
Project owner

sm@wise.is

Sigurður Eiríksson
Advisor

sigurdur@wise.is

Sigurður T. Valgeirsson
Advisor

sigurdurt@wise.is

Snorri Gissurarson
Advisor, Wise Municipalities

snorri@wise.is

Stefán Þór Stefánsson
C-level

stefans@wise.is

Steingerður Þ. Daníelsdóttir
Advisor

steingerdur@wise.is

Steinn Sigurðsson
Advisor

steinn@wise.is

Tómas Sævarsson
Project owner

tomas@wise.is

Tryggvi Magnús Þórðarson
Advisor

tryggvi@wise.is

Valgerður Geirsdóttir
Advisor

valgerdur@wise.is

Valur Guðlaugsson
Advisor, Wise Municipalities

valurg@wise.is

Þórey Sigurbjörnsdóttir
Advisor

thorey@wise.is

Þórhallur Axelsson
Advisor

thorhallur@wise.is

Þórhildur Fjóla Stefánsdóttir
Advisor

thorhildur@wise.is

Þórir Steinþórsson
Ráðgjafi, lager og vöruhús

thorirst@wise.is

Þórunn Viðarsdóttir
Project owner

thorunnv@wise.is

Þróunarsvið

Agnar Már Heiðarsson
Programmer

agnar@wise.is

Anton Örn Þórarinsson
Programmer

anton@wise.is

Arna Sif Kærnested
Programmer

arnasif@wise.is

Árni Indriðason
Programmer

arnii@wise.is

Björn Eiríksson
Programmer

bjorne@wise.is

Davíð Snæhólm Baldursson
Programmer

davids@wise.is

Dagný Björk Stefánsdóttir
Programmer

dagnyb@wise.is

Grétar Örlygsson
Programmer

gretar@wise.is

Hafrún Sigurðardóttir
Programmer

hafrun@wise.is

Hafþór Ingi Heimisson
Programmer
hahe@wise.is
Hannes Arnórsson
Programmer

hannesa@wise.is

Hrólfur Gestsson
Programmer, WiseRetail

hrolfur@wise.is

Jón Halldór Oddsson
Product owner, Wise Municipalities

jonh@wise.is

Jón Stefán Pétursson
Programmer

jonstefan@wise.is

Jóna Dagbjört Dagsdóttir
Programmer

dagbjort@wise.is

Kristján G. Kristjánsson
System designer, WiseFish

gaukur@wise.is

Kristján Ólafsson
Programmer

kristjan@wise.is

Ólafur H. Vignisson
Programmer

olafhvig@wise.is

Pétur Elvar Sigurðsson
Programmer

petur@wise.is

Sigríður H. Hermannsdóttir
C-level

sigridur@wise.is

Skúli Eyjólfur Bjarnason
Programmer

skulib@wise.is

Solveig Ýr Sigurgeirsdóttir
Programmer

solveig@wise.is

Steingrímur Birgisson
Programmer

steinbir@wise.is

Tjörvi Jóhannsson
Programmer, WiseRetail

tjorvi@wise.is

Þorsteinn Guðmundsson
Programmer

thorsteinng@wise.is

Search
Generic filters